Cybernation Jam - Kuni (2) - Fucked Up! (CD, Album)

Download Cybernation Jam  - Kuni (2) - Fucked Up! (CD, Album)
Label: Zain Records - ZACB-1027 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Pentonville - Clarke-Boland Big Band - Blowing The Cobwebs Out (CD), Tangerine Train - Various - Aqua Boogie - That Sound - Mixed By Mijangos (CD), Mừng Tuổi Me - Hương Lan - Điệu Buồn Phương Nam (CD), Goditi La VIta - Bassi Maestro - Classe 73 (CD, Album), For You, Spahn Dirge, Betriebsarbeit - Klaus Theweleit - Das RAF-Gespenst (CD, Album), Diagnose - Colapso Vermelho (CDr, Album), Мистер Твистер - Девки, Пиво И Рок-Н-Ролл (Cassette, Album), Empty Your Bottles - Banner Pilot - Resignation Day (Vinyl, LP, Album), Plaza Real (Original Mix), MInnamorero - Bruno Ferrara - Io (CD, Album), Ser Un Hombre (To Be A Man) - Camilo Sesto - Sólo Un Hombre (Edición Especial Para La Caja De Ahorro, She Is Mine - Liverpool Five - Arrive / Out Of Sight (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Cybernation Jam - Kuni (2) - Fucked Up! (CD, Album)

  1. Zoloran Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fucked Up! on Discogs. Label: Zain Records - ZACB • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Kuni - Fucked Up!5/5(2).
  2. Mekinos Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Fucked Up! - Kuni on AllMusic - Cybernation Jam. Kuni. Amazon: 4: Hard Life. Kuni. Amazon: 5 stream songs, credits and award information for Fucked Up! - Kuni on AllMusic - AllMusic.. New Releases.
  3. Kigak Reply
    Fucked Up! Import Kuni Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Cybernation Jam 4. Hard Life 5. Brother to Brother 6. Mystify Guitars 7. Spy Vs Spy 8. I'm No Fool 9. Brite Lites Acoustic Piece /5(3).
  4. Dibar Reply
    Discogs で Kuni - Fucked Up! に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、レコードや CD を購入して Kuni のコレクションを完成させましょう。5/5(1).
  5. Daiktilar Reply
    Fucked Up! Kuni. Type: Full-length Release date: January 20th, Catalog ID: ZACB Version desc.: Japan Label: Zain Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Untouchable (loading lyrics) 2. Tear It Down (loading lyrics) 3. Cybernation Jam instrumental.
  6. Kikree Reply
    Jan 20,  · Fucked Up! () by Kuni. Labels: Zain Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Untouchable, Tear It Down, Cybernation Jam, Hard Life, Brother to Brother.
  7. Juhn Reply
    kuni 3rd album 「fucked up!」 【収録曲】 untouchable tear it down cybernation jam hard life brother to brother mystify guitars.
  8. Samuramar Reply
    KUNI "Fucked Up!" Kuni guitars. Dennis vocals on tracks 1,5,7. Cybernation Jam. 4. Hard Life. 5. Brother To Brother. 6. Mystify Guitars. 7. Spy Vs Spy. 8. I'm No Fool disco imperdible de verdad. Si el "Masque" es una obra maestra, este no le pide nada, no mas escuchen "Cybernation Jam", "Mystify Guitars", "Acoustic.
  9. Fekus Reply
    Kuni - Fucked Up! NEUJap CD + Bonustracks Original CD mit ObistripLtd. Papersleeve1. Untouchable 2. Tear It Down 3. Cybernation Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *